Verein
GmbH
Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Achim Wassner
Telefon: +49 3591 3742 79
a.wassner@polysax.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung, Verwaltung
Dipl.-Kff. (FH) Lissy Gust
Tel.: +49 3591 374270
l.gust@polysax.de

Andreas Frei
Technischer Assistent für Aus- und Weiterbildung
Telefon: +49 3591 374271
a.frei@polysax.de

Weiterbildung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kerstin Ganz
Tel.: +49 3591 374233
k.ganz@polysax.de

 

 

 

Ausbilder (1. Lehrjahr)
Peter Hohlfeld

Telefon: +49 3591 374253
p.hohlfeld@polysax.de              

Ausbilder (2.+3. Lehrjahr)
Jens Büschel

Telefon: +49 3591 374275
j.bueschel@polysax.de

Ausbilder (2.+3. Lehrjahr)
Sven Schulze

Telefon: +49 3591 374275
s.schulze@polysax.de

Ausbilder (1.-3. Lehrjahr)
Udo Hascher

Telefon: +49 3591 374275
u.hascher@polysax.de